Faculty

Name Grade Email Address Classroom Page/Wiki
Sister Jane Mary Carr Principal s.jmcarr@stceciliafc.com
Sister Patricia Healey Vice Principal spatriciahealey@stceciliafc.com
Mrs. Donna Moser Pre-K d.moser@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/view/mrs-mosers-pre-k/home
Mrs. Maria DeJesus Pre-K Aide
Mrs. Jill Meissler Pre-K Aide
Mrs. Margaret McGlynn-Haugh K-1 mmgh@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/k-1adventures/home
Mrs. Dorothy Smith K-2 dsmith@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/dsmith 
Mrs. Carla Daley K-3 cdaley@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/k-3/home
Mrs. Patricia Hickerson Room 11 p.hickerson@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/mrshickersonroom11/home
Mrs. Melissa Lubbe Room 12 mlubbe@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/grade1room12/home
Mrs. Lori Brown Room 13 l.brown@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/mrsbrown/home
S. Carolyn Shomper Room 21 scarolyn@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/room21-sistercarolyn/home
Mrs. Lorraine Sonneborn Room 22 l.sonneborn@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/room-22/home
Mrs. Theresa Stokes Room 23 t.stokes@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/room-23/
Ms. Juliana Dallas Room 31 jdallas@stceciliafc.com https://jdallas1.wixsite.com/room31rocks
Mrs. Jennifer Coe Room 32 jcoe@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/jcoe
Ms. Marikate Kidd Room 33 mkidd@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/room33/
Ms. Victoria Durso Room 41 vdurso@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/missdursosclass/home
Ms. Carly McLaverty Room 42 cmclaverty@stceciliafc.com
Ms. Sarah Coleman Room 43 scoleman@stceciliafc.com http://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/misscoleman
Ms. Maryanne Burgmann Room 51 mburgmann@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/grade5
Ms. Sharon Dale Room 52 s.dale@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/grade5
Ms. Jacqueline Latta Room 53 j.latta@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/grade5
Ms. Ursula Begley Room 61 ubegley@stceciliafc.com http://www.sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/missbegley
S. Christina Marie Roberts Room 62 schristinamroberts@stceciliafc.com http://croberts321.wixsite.com/sisterchristinamarie
Mrs. Joan Gullotti Room 63 jgullotti@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/mrsgullotti
Ms. Christine Kerr Room 71 ckerr@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/mskerr
Mrs. Laura Diver Room 72 ldiver@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/mrsdiver
Mrs. Debra Brewster Room 73 dbrewster@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/mrsbrewster
Ms. Kelly Roney Room 81 kelly.roney@stceciliafc.com
Ms. Mary Fleury Room 82 mfleury@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/a/stceciliafc.com/eighth-grade-ela/
Mr. Robert Henry Room 83 rob.henry@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/2018-2019-school-year/home
Mrs. Carol Grugan Science Lab cgrugan@stceciliafc.com
Mrs. Jennifer Imlay Technology jimlay@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/scstech
Mrs. Karen Pinero Physical Education k.pinero@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/pe-class
Mrs. Mary Cihak Honors Math mcihak@stceciliafc.com https://sites.google.com/stceciliafc.com/honors-math
Mrs. Nora McCloskey Art (Grades 5-8)
Ms. Hailey Brinnel Music/Band
Mr. Michael Kraft Strings